Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:00p
Senior Major A Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 10:00a
Senior Major B Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:00p
Youth Major B Managers Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 9:00a to 12:00p
CYB Equipment Handout: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Manager or Coach only

Team equipment pickup

9 AM Major A & Major B

10 AM Senior Major A & B

10:30 AM Major C

11AM Minors & Instructional

Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Start Of Practice Tentative: 

Senior Major A & B

Youth Major A & B

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 7:00p
Major C Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 7:00p
Minors Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 7:00p
Instructional Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Start of Major C Practice: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 9:00a
Chelmsford Street Complex Field Cleanup: 

This is a cleanup of our main facility. We need parent volunteers. If you have a leaf blower please feel free to bring it down. Bring a leaf rake we have tarps.

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10:00a to 1:00p
Baseball Equipment Exchange: 

If you have surplus equipment in good shape you may drop it off.

If you need a glove, cleats or some other equipment come down and pick it out.

There is no cost this is an exchange or pickup of gently used equipment

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 9:00a
Field Cleanup Rain Date: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Start of Season Major A, B, C & Senior Major A & B: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Start of Minor and Instructional Season: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
2019 CYB Picture Day: 

Tentative/ Time TBD

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Start of LTP Season: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:00p
Summer Tryout Age 10-12: 

Date is Tentative

Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 District/ 9 District Tryout: 

Date is Tentative

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Start of Senior Major A & B Playoffs: 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
2019 CYB Annual Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Friday, Jun 14, 2019
2019 Greenman Cup: 

More Info to follow

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
2019 Skills Day: 

Skills competition Minors and Instructional

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 10:00a to 2:00p
2020 Fall Tryouts: 

Senior Major A & Youth Major A

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 12:00p to 3:00p
2020 Fall Tryouts: 

Senior Major A & Youth Major A